Any deleted content in beCPG is placed in the trashcan.
WARNING If the trashcan is emptied or if content is deleted from the trashcan, the content is permanently deleted.
To access the trashcan from the user menu, click on "My Profile" and then click on "Trashcan". Any deleted content is saved there. You can search for specific content by entering its name. To empty the trashcan, click on "Empty". All the content of the trashcan is then permanently deleted. You can also recover content from the trashcan by clicking on "Recover". It is possible to delete content individually or by group by selecting several contents. Then, click on "Selected elements" --> "Delete".